Formand

Jacob Christensen
Tlf: 22 26 11 79
Email: formand@aafc.dk

Næstformand

Christian Osbahr
Tlf: 21 12 70 49

Kasserer

Steener Oksbjerre
Tlf: 24 84 92 43
Email: kasserer@aafc.dk

Hjemmeside/Salg/Kommunikation

Peter Krabbe
Email: krabbe.krabbe@live.dk

Stævner/Piloter

Ebbe Poulsen
Tlf: 26 16 62 30
Email: ebbe_poulsen@hotmail.dk

Kurser/Gavekort/Medlemmer

Jan Bjerring
Tlf: 40 87 64 80
Email: jan@bjerrings.net

Grej ansvarlig

Kent Mattesen
Tlf: 40 14 29 66
Email: kent.mattesen@gmail.com

Tandembooker

Mikkel R. Knudsen
Tlf: 60 62 02 15
Email: tandem@aafc.dk

TOP